Causebox Fall 2019 Spoilers 1,2, and 3

New season means new boxes, woohoo! Causebox has released their first three spoilers for the fall 2019 box.

The first spoiler was the Heather Drop Lariat Necklace from Nashelle (MSRP $38) that will come in gold or silver.

The style is cool because you can wear it as a long chain or short chain. I got something similar during a trip to Singapore, but I keep having the problem of the pendant slipping out of the chain. I don’t know how this one will stay, but I like the simple elegance of it.

The second spoiler is the Known Supply Weekender Duffle (MSRP $108). It comes in three colors: Forest Green, Stone Gray, or Slate Blue. Annual members can pick their colors.

It’s probably the big-ticket item of the fall box. It’s artisan-made in Jaipur, which jibes with the past few big items, like the summer caftan from Tribe Alive.

I just got the weekender from the Journeebox Spring box that I haven’t had a chance to use yet, but I’m excited for this duffle too. I think it’s a great piece for traveling on short trips!

The third spoiler has just came out! You can choose between the felt letter board or the travel wallet if you’re an annual member.

The summer FabFitFun box had a felt board as well, but I don’t know how the quality between the two compares.

I’m leaning towards the travel wallet (passport holder) myself since I like to travel and it’s a nice way to keep passport and tickets and receipts together. What do you think?

You can reserve your box now at Causebox. If you’re interested, please use my referral for $10 off (and I get $15 towards the next box). There’s also a discount code for $10 off “WELCOME10.”

Befrugal also gives you 8% cashback now for Causebox purchases. That’s 8% on top of the original box price and not after the discount. (But I’m not sure if Befrugal would work with the referral link because you have to tun on their toolbar tracker or go through their website to get the cashback. It would work if you just insert a discount code though.) If you haven’t sign up yet, please use my referral link. Thank you!

3 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.